You are here

Select Committee on Orange County Homelessness and Mental Health Services

Important COVID-19 Information

The public will have the ability to participate in committee hearings by offering comment in the following ways:

  • The Capitol will be open for attendance of this hearing; however, due to guidance on physical distancing, seating for the hearings will be minimal for the press and public. In-person attendance is not recommended. All are encouraged to watch the hearings from their livestream on the Assembly’s website at
  • Remote Testimony Station location:
    • Sacramento – State Capitol Park - North steps.
  • Written testimony before the hearing via the position letter portal. Please note that any written testimony submitted to the committee is considered public comment and may be read into the record or reprinted.
Committee Members District Office & Contact Information
Sharon Quirk-Silva (Chair) Dem - 65 Contact Assembly Member Sharon Quirk-Silva

Capitol Office, Room 6012

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0065; (916) 319-2065

Sabrina Cervantes Dem - 60 Contact Assembly Member Sabrina Cervantes

Capitol Office, Room 2175

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0060; (916) 319-2060

Laurie Davies Rep - 73 Contact Assembly Member Laurie Davies

Capitol Office, Room 3141

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0073; (916) 319-2073

Janet Nguyen Rep - 72 Contact Assembly Member Janet Nguyen

Capitol Office, Room 4153

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0072; (916) 319-2072

Cottie Petrie-Norris Dem - 74 Contact Assembly Member Cottie Petrie-Norris

Capitol Office, Room 4144

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0074; (916) 319-2074

Freddie Rodriguez Dem - 52 Contact Assembly Member Freddie Rodriguez

Capitol Office, Room 2188

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0052; (916) 319-2052

Miguel Santiago Dem - 53 Contact Assembly Member Miguel Santiago

Capitol Office, Room 6027

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0053; (916) 319-2053

Copyright © 2011 State of California