You are here

Special Committee on the Office of the Secretary of State

Hearing Information and Documents:

Remote Hearing and Public Comment Information:

Due to the regional stay-at-home order and guidance on physical distancing, seating for this hearing will be very limited for press and for the public. All are encouraged to watch the hearing from its live stream on the Assembly’s website at

The Capitol will be open for attendance of this hearing, but the public is strongly encouraged to participate via the web portal or phone. We encourage the public to monitor the Assembly's website for updates.

Committee Members District Office & Contact Information
Marc Berman (Co-Chair) Dem - 24 Contact Assembly Member Marc Berman

Capitol Office, Room 3123

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0024; (916) 319-2024

Evan Low (Co-Chair) Dem - 28 Contact Assembly Member Evan Low

Capitol Office, Room 4126

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0028; (916) 319-2028

Heath Flora Rep - 12 Contact Assembly Member Heath Flora

Capitol Office, Room 3098

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0012; (916) 319-2012

Chris R. Holden Dem - 41 Contact Assembly Member Chris R. Holden

Capitol Office, Room 5132

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0041; (916) 319-2041

Eloise Gómez Reyes Dem - 47 Contact Assembly Member Eloise Gómez Reyes

Capitol Office, Room 319

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0047; (916) 319-2047

Copyright © 2011 State of California